APPLY NOW FEE STRUCTURE VISIT CAMPUS

Contact
Dr. H C Nagaraj
Principal
Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology,
P.O. Box 6429, Yelahanka, Bangalore 560064.
Ph: 080-22167803
E-mail: principal@nmit.ac.in

Peer Perception: Employers
 

Sl.No

Name of the Employer

Contact Person

Contact No

E-Mail ID

1

MICROSOFT

Kajal Verma -University Recruiter

080-4066941249/ 080-66941249/ 8884996655

a-kaverm@microsoft.com

2

HUAWEI

Prameed Paul

9886320320 +91-080-8049160700

prameedp@huawei.com

3

MUSIGMA

Arpitha Shetty

9886508708

Arpitha.Shetty@mu-sigma.com

4

SUBEX

Sarang Ayachit 

9538488455

sarang.ayachit@subex.com

5

CELSTREAM

Sethunathan T S

9845029406

t.s.sethunathan@celstream.com

6

Bosch

sachin B

9535194375

sachinraobc@gmail.com

7

KPIT

Rajendra kongo

9561751160

rajendra.kongo@kpit.com

8

INFOSYS

Pramod.M.V.

9740090404

Pramod_MV@infosys.com

9

WIPRO

Veerappaji

7899418049

veerappaji.bs2@wipro.com

10

CAPGEMINI

Ethi parimitha das

9666515651

ethi-parimita.das@capgemini.com

11

DELL

Ashish

9740395644

Ashish_Tanwar@dell.com

12

NIVANSYS PVT. LTD

sekhar.ch

9886040561

sekhar@nivansys.com

13

L&T INFOTECH

Kavitha Raman

9916468885

kavitha.raman@lntinfotech

14

TECH MAHINDRA

Adiseshu

9972711313

adiseshu.alapati@techmahindra.com

15

SLK SOFTWARE

Sushma

9164511729

sushma.nagesh@slk-soft.com

16

AKAMAI

gayn khoda

9900722133

gkhoday@akamai.com

17

FOURESS INDIA

Shankar murthy

9108551873

18

AMADA INDIA

shrivatsa

9341375321

shrivatsa@amadaindia.co.in 

19

SONATA SOFTWARE

Natasha

7406020207,  9164724383

natasha.j@sonata-software.com

20

NTT DATA

Parthiban Bhavanisanka

9686682180

parthiban.bhavanishankar@nttdata.com

21

IBM

Sabuj K Kar

8884731177

sabujkar@in.ibm.com

22

TECH MAHINDRA

Adiseshu

9972711313

Adiseshu.Alapati@techmahindra.com

23

SLK

Sushma

9164511729

sushma.nagesh@slk-soft.com

24

AJAX FIORI

Ganapati N S

9945115628

ganapati.ns@ajax-fiori.com

25

SOFTWARE AG

Rekha Dongre

9900002627

Rekha.Dongre@softwareag.com





Untitled Document