

NITTE MEENAKSHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY

An Autonomous Institution Approved by UGC/AICTE/Govt. of Karnataka Accredited by NBA (Tier-I) and NAAC 'A+' Grade Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belagavi Post Box No. 6429, Yelahanka, Bengaluru-560064, Karnataka, INDIA



Reference No.

NMIT/2022-23/SCST/ 4357

Date: 17-08-2022

CIRCULAR

SC ST BCM CELL

As per the directions of Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum, this is to bring to your notice that an SC, ST and BCM Cell has been constituted at our college with the following members for the academic year 2022-23.

SI. No	Name	Designation/ Department	Position
1.	Dr.Ramachandra A C	Professor & Head, EC	Chairman
2.	Dr.Avinash L	Assistant Professor, ME	Member
3.	Mr.Anand S	Assistant Professor, EEE	Member
4.	Ms.Pramodhini R	Assistant Professor, ECE	Member
5.	Mr.Sridhar K	Assistant Professor, AE	Member
6.	Tusher	VI semester, CV	Member
7.	Hanumantha V	VI semester, CS	Member
8.	Kadambari K	VI semester, EC	Member
9.	Hamsa B T	VI semester, AE	Member
10.	Chithralekha S	VI semester, EE	Member

All the members are requested to carry out the duties as per the guidelines of VTU.

Dr H C Nagaraj

Principal

Principal

Nitte Meenakshi Institute of Technology Govindapura, Yelahanka,

BANGALORE-560 064.

Copy to

Sri Rohit Punja (Administrator), Dean–Academic, CoE, HoDs, Autonomous-Academic Section, Faculty & Mentors through HoD, Library, All notice Boards of NMIT, Notice Boards of Hostel, NMIT Website, All the members of the committee.

11 080-22167800, 22167803

080-22167805



